NFSF Golf Tournament

Click HERE for more information.


Check Out This Month's Newsletter

Join Today!

Click here and join
NAWIC today.

We're on Facebook!

Contact Us

PO Box 91945
Anchorage, AK 99509-1945 or

Alaska Chapter Committees & Members

Board of Directors
President Lynn Barrett​
Vice President Misty Dawn Crim
Recording Secretary Cherie Ball
Corresponding Secretary Sara Bassett
Treasurer Heather Byrne
Director Kathleen Castle
Director Nicole Knox
Director Amie Sommer
Immediate Past President Evie Clark
Parliamentarian Tamie Taylor
Finance Heather Byrne
Finance Liason Fil Spiegel
AGC Conference Tamie Taylor
Casino Night Nicole Knox
  Tamie Taylor
Golf Tournament Amie Sommer
  Cindy Sand
CAD Contest LeAnne Boldenow
Membership Amie Sommer
  Sara Bassett
Meeting Reminder Misty Dawn Crim
Chapter Website Tamie Taylor
Chapter Newsletter Traci Johnson
Job Bank  
PR & Marketing  
Member Profile  
Member Profile  
Member Profile  
Member Profile  
Monthly Programs  
Holiday Party  
WIC Heather Byrne
June BBQ Cherie Ball


Call Tamie Taylor at 223-3098 to Volunteer, or email!!!

Print Print | Sitemap
© NAWIC - Anchorage